This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Christmas /New Year Opening Times

2017
Thursday 21 December - Open as usual
Friday 22nd December – Open as usual
Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th December – Closed
Monday 25th December – Closed (Bank Holiday)

Tuesday 26th December – Closed (Bank Holiday)

Wednesday 27th December – Open as usual

Thursday 28th December – Open as usual

Friday 29th December – Open as usual

Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st December - Closed

2018
Monday 1st January 2018 – Closed (Bank Holiday) 
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 – Open as usual

The Surgery is closed for Bank Holidays, however if you have a medical emergency - contact NHS111 or 999.

Pharmacy opening times are attached below for Christmas/New Year 2017/2018 and over Bank Holidays will be displayed in the Surgery Waiting Room and on a poster in the Surgery window for information.

Pharmacy Opening Times Christmas 2017

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website